All times are listed in US Eastern time (EDT), Boston is a city in this time zone.
For your own time for class, please go to the time zone page and put Boston as your first city, with the time listed for the class, then a city close to you as your second city.

*****IMPORTANT NOTICE!!!*****

You can access our chatrooms by installing and using dedicated IRC chat software.
(mIRC, ircle, chatzilla and others)
Go to this page for directions: http://www.cyberstampers.com/chat.html

****The links on the schedule ONLY work with installed chat software.****

Date
Time Event
Sunday Dec 9 10 pm

Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers

 
Mon Dec 10 10 pm

Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers

 
Tues Dec 11 10 pm

10 Minute Gifts with Janet

in #craftclass

 
Wed Dec 12 10 pm

Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers

 
Thurs Dec 13 10 pm

Stampnight Show and Tell
in #stampnight

 
Fri Dec 14 10 pm

Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers

 
Sat Dec 15 10 pm

This 'n That with Daphne
in #rubberclassroom


Date
Time Event
Sunday Dec 16 10 pm

Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers

 
Mon Dec 17 10 pm

Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers

 
Tues Dec 18 10 pm

Cracked with Wanda

in #craftclass

 
Wed Dec 19 10 pm

Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers

 
Thurs Dec 20 10 pm

Stampnight Show and Tell
in #stampnight

 
Fri Dec 21 10 pm

Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers

 
Sat Dec 22 10 pm

TBA
in #rubberclassroom


Date
Time Event
Sunday Dec 23 10 pm

Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers

 
Mon Dec 24 10 pm

Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers

 
Tues Dec 25 10 pm

Merry Christmas

in #craftclass

 
Wed Dec 26 10 pm

Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers

 
Thurs Dec 27 10 pm

Stampnight Show and Tell
in #stampnight

 
Fri Dec 28 10 pm

Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers

 
Sat Dec 29 10 pm

TBA
in #rubberclassroom


Date
Time Event
Sunday Dec 30 10 pm

Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers

 
Mon Dec 31 10 pm

Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers

 
Tues Jan 1 10 pm

Happy New Year

in #craftclass

 
Wed Jan 2 10 pm

Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers

 
Thurs Jan 3 10 pm

Stampnight Show and Tell
in #stampnight

 
Fri Jan 4 10 pm

Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers

 
Sat Jan 5 10 pm

TBA
in #rubberclassroom

Regular Weekly Schedule

Date
Time Event
 
Every Sunday 10 pm Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers
Every Monday 10 pm

Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers

Every Tuesday 10 pm Class
in #craftclass
Every Wednesday 10 pm Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers
Every Thursday 10 pm Show and Tell
in #stampnight
Every Friday 10 pm Stampers Chat
in #cyberstampers
Every Saturday 10 pm Class
in #rubberclassroom

For an Introduction to Chat click here

last modified 9 December, 2007
cyberstampers@cyberstampers.net